Workstation Live 9.6

Online journal by Srinwantu Dey

Curriculum Vitae Template – for the lazy writers

Posted by srinwantudey on May 17, 2009

Hi guys,

I have planned to write an article on how to write your academic CV since a long, but my hectic job schedules messes my activities in double velocity. I am just uploading a sample template of curriculum vitae, I have came acrossed recently, covering almost all the aspects nicely. You can change accordingly after extract the essence of how to write an academicĀ  CV. Well for the very lazy writers (like me) the template is being served hot and you need to just take your spoon (read pen)and mount it up!

Download Link:Academic-CV-Template

Leave a Reply

 
